MICE

MICE

Réunions, Incitations, Conventions, Événements

Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe experte dans l’organisation d’événements, de congrès et conventions, ainsi que pour les groupes de voyages de motivation ou récompense. Nous proposons des solutions sur mesure pour chaque groupe particulier, selon les besoins, le budget et les objectifs du projet.

Événements

Nous sommes fiers de dire que Romotur a été le DMC local pour l’organisation de certains des événements les plus remarquables organisés dans notre destination pour des entreprises comme Ericsson, Samsung, Repsol, Kuoni, Cirque du Soleil, Skoda, Volkswagen, MAN, les championnats de rugby et plus encore. Nous fournissons le soutien de l’événement dont vous avez besoin et visons à vous obtenir la meilleure offre de nos fournisseurs de confiance, avec qui nous travaillons en étroite collaboration pour garantir le succès de votre événement.

Volkswagen Event
Volkswagen
MAN Event
MAN
Ericsson Event
Ericsson
Skoda Event
Skoda
GW- annual-meeting
Assemblée annuelle du GWC
European Rugby Championship Event
European Rugby Championship

Voyages de Motivation

La motivation est un élément clé dans la bonne affaire, et comme le dit le dicton: «Tout le travail et pas de jeu fait Jack un garçon terne.» Que vous souhaitiez récompenser, montrer votre appréciation et/ou aider votre équipe à devenir plus forte, notre équipe d’experts peut organiser le bon voyage incitatif pour votre groupe, grand ou petit.

San-Mames-football-stadium-at-night
2CV-group
Rezabal-txakolineria
Basque-Music
Kayak-in-Bilbao

Congrès Réunions : Programme social et plateforme personnalisée

Nous vous assistons dans l’organisation de votre événement en vous facilitant la gestion de toutes sortes de services, hébergement, transport, salles de réunions, hôtesses, etc., mais nous vous proposons également une grande variété d’activités touristiques et sociales pour que les participants puissent terminer leur journée de travail en profitant des opportunités de découverte qu’offre la région. Pour cela, nous mettons à disposition des organisateurs une plateforme de réserve en ligne, personnalisable au congrès, où chaque délégué peut choisir la ou les options qui s’adaptent à ses intérêts.

Visites disponibles

Boat Trip

Take a 2-hour boat tour and explore Bilbao from the river

Learn More

Guggenheim & City Tour

See Bilbao’s city walls and the Gothic cathedral of Santiago

Learn More
Cave

Rioja

Enjoy a tasting and the traditional Rioja lunch.

Learn More
pintxos-tour

Tour de Pintxos

Experience Bilbao in a different way

Learn More

Discover Bilbao

Discover the city’s cobbled streets, charming squares and corners...

Learn More

A Tour of San Sebastian

A tour through the city to see monuments and beaches

Learn More
Pont suspendu + Visite à pied du Vieux Port

Getxo and Algorta Old Port

Visit a World Heritage Site, and Las Arenas dock.

Learn More
Musée Guggenheim à l’extérieur

Guggenheim Museum Tour

One of the most famous buildings in the city.

Learn More

Urdaibai Nature Reserve

Travel from Bilbao to the Biscayan coast

Learn More

MICE

MICE

Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events

Our DMC has great experience in organizing events, congresses and conventions, as well as group trips and incentives for the business world. Our proposals are designed to fit your specific needs regarding services, activities and budget, always offering the best value for your money.

Events

We are proud to say that Romotur has been the local DMC for the organization of some of the most noteworthy events held in our destination for companies like Ericsson, Samsung, Repsol, Kuoni, Cirque du Soleil, Skoda, Volkswagen, MAN, the rugby championships and more. We provide the event support you need and aim to get you the best deal from our trusted suppliers, with whom we work closely to guarantee the success of your event.

Volkswagen Event
Volkswagen
MAN Event
MAN
Ericsson Event
Ericsson
Skoda Event
Skoda
GW- annual-meeting
GWC Annual Meeting
European Rugby Championship Event
European Rugby Championship

Incentives

Motivation is a key part in doing good business, and as the saying goes: “All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.” Whether you want to reward, show appreciation inspire and/or help your team become stronger, our expert team can organize the right incentive trip for your group, large or small.

San-Mames-football-stadium-at-night
2CV-group
Rezabal-txakolineria
Basque-Music
Kayak-in-Bilbao

Congresses & Meetings: Social program and personalized platform

Bilbao is the perfect city for your congress or meeting, both in terms of accommodation and venue. However, for any congress to be a true success, an attractive social program will make all the difference. After hours of hard work, nothing is better than recharging your batteries with a unique experience. Our DMC can advise you on the options (see a few below); once you’ve chosen what you want to offer, we will create a personalized platform where congress participants can browse and register for the activities and excursions they want to participate in.

Visits Available

Discover Bilbao

Discover the city’s cobbled streets, charming squares and corners...

Learn More
pintxos-tour

Tour de Pintxos

Experience Bilbao in a different way

Learn More
Wine Cellar

Rioja

Enjoy a tasting and the traditional Rioja lunch.

Learn More

Guggenheim & City Tour

See Bilbao’s city walls and the Gothic cathedral of Santiago

Learn More

Boat Trip

Take a 2-hour boat tour and explore Bilbao from the river

Learn More

A Tour of San Sebastian

A tour through the city to see monuments and beaches

Learn More
Hanging Bridge + Old Port Walking Tour

Getxo and Algorta Old Port

Visit a World Heritage Site, and Las Arenas dock.

Learn More
Guggenheim museum outside

Guggenheim Museum Tour

One of the most famous buildings in the city.

Learn More

Urdaibai Nature Reserve

Travel from Bilbao to the Biscayan coast

Learn More