MICE

MICE

Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events

Wir sind ein Team von erfahrenen Experten, um Sie bei der Organisation Ihrer Events, Kongresse und Tagungen sowie Ihre Incentive-Gruppen zu unterstützen. Wir entwerfen maßgeschneiderte Angebote für Kunden jeder Art, unter Berücksichtigung der Bedürfnisse, des Budgets und der Zielsetzung des Projekts.

Events

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass Romotur von vielen namhaften Unternehmen wie Ericsson, Samsung, Repsol, Kuoni, Cirque du Soleil, Skoda, Volkswagen, MAN, der Rugby-Meisterschaft und vielen anderen ausgewählt wurde und somit einige der wichtigsten Events von Bilbao mit umsetzen konnte. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der besten lokalen Service Dienstleister und verhandeln die besten Konditionen, um den Erfolg Ihres Events sowie seine Rentabilität zu gewährleisten.

Volkswagen Event
Volkswagen
MAN Event
MAN
Ericsson Event
Ericsson
Skoda Event
Skoda
GW- annual-meeting
GWC-Jahrestagung
European Rugby Championship Event
European Rugby Championship

Incentives

Unsere detaillierten Kenntnisse über unsere Destination ermöglichen uns, originelle und exklusive Aktivitäten anzubieten, die sich an die Ziele und Erwartungen jedes einzelnen Kunde richten und wobei die Qualität als auch die Innovation im ausgewogenen Verhältnis zum Budget stehen.

San-Mames-football-stadium-at-night
2CV-group
Rezabal-txakolineria
Basque-Music
Kayak-in-Bilbao

Kongresse & Tagungen: Freizeitprogramme mit personalisierter Plattform

Wir erleichtern Ihnen die Verwaltung der einzelnen Dienstleistungen und Arbeitsschritte ihres Events: Buchung von Unterkunft, Transport, Tagungssäle, Hostessen, etc. Aber auβer diesen logistischen Dienstleistungen, bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Vielfalt von touristischen Freizeitaktivitäten zusätzlich zum Arbeitstag Ihrer Teilnehmer an. Zu diesem Zweck stellen wir Ihnen eine personalisierte Online-Plattform zur Verfügung, über diese Ihre Veranstaltungsteilnehmer auswählen können, was sie im Anschluss am liebsten machen möchten.

Besuche verfügbar

Boat Trip

Take a 2-hour boat tour and explore Bilbao from the river

Learn More

Guggenheim & City Tour

See Bilbao’s city walls and the Gothic cathedral of Santiago

Learn More
Weinkeller

Rioja

Enjoy a tasting and the traditional Rioja lunch.

Learn More
pintxos-tour

Tour de Pintxos

Experience Bilbao in a different way

Learn More

Discover Bilbao

Discover the city’s cobbled streets, charming squares and corners...

Learn More

A Tour of San Sebastian

A tour through the city to see monuments and beaches

Learn More
Hängebrücke + Alte Hafenwanderung

Getxo and Algorta Old Port

Visit a World Heritage Site, and Las Arenas dock.

Learn More
Guggenheim-Museum draußen

Guggenheim Museum Tour

One of the most famous buildings in the city.

Learn More

Urdaibai Nature Reserve

Travel from Bilbao to the Biscayan coast

Learn More

MICE

MICE

Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events

Our DMC has great experience in organizing events, congresses and conventions, as well as group trips and incentives for the business world. Our proposals are designed to fit your specific needs regarding services, activities and budget, always offering the best value for your money.

Events

We are proud to say that Romotur has been the local DMC for the organization of some of the most noteworthy events held in our destination for companies like Ericsson, Samsung, Repsol, Kuoni, Cirque du Soleil, Skoda, Volkswagen, MAN, the rugby championships and more. We provide the event support you need and aim to get you the best deal from our trusted suppliers, with whom we work closely to guarantee the success of your event.

Volkswagen Event
Volkswagen
MAN Event
MAN
Ericsson Event
Ericsson
Skoda Event
Skoda
GW- annual-meeting
GWC Annual Meeting
European Rugby Championship Event
European Rugby Championship

Incentives

Motivation is a key part in doing good business, and as the saying goes: “All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.” Whether you want to reward, show appreciation inspire and/or help your team become stronger, our expert team can organize the right incentive trip for your group, large or small.

San-Mames-football-stadium-at-night
2CV-group
Rezabal-txakolineria
Basque-Music
Kayak-in-Bilbao

Congresses & Meetings: Social program and personalized platform

Bilbao is the perfect city for your congress or meeting, both in terms of accommodation and venue. However, for any congress to be a true success, an attractive social program will make all the difference. After hours of hard work, nothing is better than recharging your batteries with a unique experience. Our DMC can advise you on the options (see a few below); once you’ve chosen what you want to offer, we will create a personalized platform where congress participants can browse and register for the activities and excursions they want to participate in.

Visits Available

Discover Bilbao

Discover the city’s cobbled streets, charming squares and corners...

Learn More
pintxos-tour

Tour de Pintxos

Experience Bilbao in a different way

Learn More
Wine Cellar

Rioja

Enjoy a tasting and the traditional Rioja lunch.

Learn More

Guggenheim & City Tour

See Bilbao’s city walls and the Gothic cathedral of Santiago

Learn More

Boat Trip

Take a 2-hour boat tour and explore Bilbao from the river

Learn More

A Tour of San Sebastian

A tour through the city to see monuments and beaches

Learn More
Hanging Bridge + Old Port Walking Tour

Getxo and Algorta Old Port

Visit a World Heritage Site, and Las Arenas dock.

Learn More
Guggenheim museum outside

Guggenheim Museum Tour

One of the most famous buildings in the city.

Learn More

Urdaibai Nature Reserve

Travel from Bilbao to the Biscayan coast

Learn More