Online Wine Tasting – Valentine’s Day

40,00 (VAT inc.)

Category:

Description

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Time: 12:30 PM Los Angeles/ 3:30 PM New York/ 8:30 PM London/ 9:30 PM Madrid
Price: 40€/2 people

This is more than just a tasting; it is a virtual tour to discover Spain. Your senses will guide you through landscapes, climates, and grape varieties… a perfect way to get close to Spain by discovering wine regions and personal stories behind each bottle.

What does the experience include?

  • An introduction to history and tradition of wine in Spain, its primary wine regions and grape varieties.
  • A professional-led tasting of 4 high-quality wines* that represent each region, including some basic tasting tips in order to appreciate all the nuances.
  • The basic rules of food pairing and recommendations.
  • Background of each wine to help you to see the wine beyond the label.

*Wines are not included and are to be purchased by the buyer. You will receive an email about the wines you will need to buy for the tasting along with precise instructions on the type of wines, the quality and where to buy them. Alternatively, if you would like us to send you the wines, email us at marketing@romotur.com.